Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Brian was awesome and answered all questions and was totally on point!! The managers were super friendly!! Best car buying experience ever!! Hands down best vehicle buying experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Abraham Manny Giancarlo and Ariel helped us secure a great deal on a 2021 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon. Took us a month to get the deal done as we were waiting for vehicle to arrive and as soon as it did these gentleman were on top of it and very efficient. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Had a great experience with my Salesman Brian Moore. Just bought a new Ram 2500 Laramie!! 5 💫 Customer Service. Going to refer all my friends & family to buy a truck from Brian Moore at Arrigo Sawgrass!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Brian Moore & his Sales Manager Christan did an amazing job getting me into a new Durango!! I will refer all my family & friend’s to buy a car from Brian Moore at Arrigo Sawgrass 🤩🤩🤩

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

I love my new 2021 Durango GT. Brian Moore & his Sales Manager Christan did an amazing job getting me into a new Durango GT!! I will refer Brian to all my family & friend’s 🤩🤩🤩

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Just purchased my 2nd Chrysler 300 Touring from Arrigo Sawgrass (the 3rd I own) and I am so grateful for the excellent service and effortless experience received by George Danner my Sales Advisor, you are the best! George and David Kelly got me an amazing deal and I drove home in the car I felt in love at the Showroom. Thank you for making the purchase of my car so simple, love your dedication and magnificent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Abraham was very helpful.got us a great deal on a 2018 ram 2500 heavy duty.i would recommend him to all my friends and family looking for a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

My Salesman Brian Moore made my Jeep buying experience simple & fun. He is very patient & knowledgeable. Brian Moore did a flat out amazing job on getting me into a new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Just leased my 2nd Jeep Grand Cherokee 80th Anniversary from Brian Moore at Arrigo Sawgrass! Brian always delivers a show! I appreciate all your hard work & dedication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

First time Ariggo sawgrass and first time getting a Dodge Charger. Chris smith was extremely helpful and went over all my options. I really like my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

First time buying a car from arrigo sawgrass and first time getting getting a jeep in years. Thanks Chris Smith for making it an easy deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Brian Moore got me & my wife a great deal on a 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee!! He made the car buying experience simple & easy! Great job overall....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

I love my new Go Mango 2018 Dodge Challenger!! I will refer Brian Moore to buy a car from Brian Moore at Arrigo Sawgrass. 5 💫 Customer Service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

I have been shopping for a truck since January. I came into arrigo sawgrass and was taken care of by Chris Smith. Thanks arrigo and Chris for making the deal happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Our sales rep. was Nick St.Germain at Arrigo Sawgrass. He was AWESOME! Friendly, professional, fun, and a kind gentleman. We definitely will continue doing business with Arrigo at Sawgrass and definitely go back to see Nick. Thank you so much Nick for being so nice and patience with us. - Angelica Zabaleta

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

First of all congrats to Arrigo Dealer at Sawgrass for the beautiful showroom. Also the organization and neatness is beyond comments. Some friends told me that the most important tool to buy a good car is to find the right salesperson to guide you on. At Arrigo I found NICK GERMAIN. Nick was very courteous, patient, well guided guy that led me to the right truck to fulfill my request. Its my first RAM 3500 diesel truck and I am in love with it. Thank you Nick for answering all my questions and I will definitely recommend you and Arrigo to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Mr. Brian Moore got me the deal of a lifetime on a new 2018 Jeep Compass. It was a pleasure working with Brian Moore! Going to refer all my family & friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Brian Moore delivered red carpet experience at Arrigo Sawgrass. I love my new 2018 CPO Jeep High Altitude Grand Cherokee!! Thanks Brian for all your hard work.....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

I just came out of a total from my last car. I came to arrigo Sawgrass where Chris Smith was extremely helpful to get me into a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Brian Moore got me an amazing deal on a new 2021 Ram 1500 Big Horn Night Edition!! Definitely going to refer all my family & friend’s.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

I am a previous customer of Arrigo Sawgrass. I came into the dealership where Chris Smith went over all my options. He was truly professional and helpful while getting me and out in a reasonable time frame. I’ll be back for my next car. Go see Chris!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Brian Moore got me an Amazing Deal on my new Mercedes Benz GLC 300. He truly made my experience simple, easy, & efficient!! I will refer all my family & friend’s to buy a car from Brian Moore at Arrigo Sawgrass......

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Abraham helped me get into my first car. I greatly appreciated his Efficiency in helping me get this deal done! He even took the extra step to follow me to my house in my old car to make sure I didn’t have to come back. Great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I love my new Nacho 2021 Jeep Gladiator! Brian Moore I appreciate all your hard work getting me the best deal possible!! I will refer all my family and friend’s to buy a car from Brian Moore at Arrigo Sawgrass.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Had a great experience at the dealership with Manny. Had some trouble with my last car and he helped me get into a new vehicle. His manager Giankarlos was very helpful in getting our deal done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Professional, friendly, clean environment. John was heaven sent and made the process so easy, he explained every aspect of the buying procedure. I’m satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Abraham Manny and Mr. Joe Wright did a great job securing me a deal on my new 2021 Ram 2500 ram that was at another dealership. Very satisfied with my experience at Arrigo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Brian Moore is a true professional. I will refer all my friends & family to buy a car from Brian Moore at Arrigo Sawgrass! 5 💫 customer service....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Absolute pleasure working with him.. couldn’t have worked harder if he tried. Big thanks to him for sealing the deal with my grand Cherokee!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Brian Moore my Salesman could not be more transparent throughout my entire sales experience! He has earned my 5 💫 customer rating stamp of approval.... I love my new 2021 Durango GT BlackTop!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

I came into look at trucks with Chris Smith and Jesse they were really helpful. This was my first time buying a truck and one from Arrigo. I’ll be back for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

I have been looking for a new car for a while now and at several dealerships. I came into Arrigo Sawgrass where John Groves and Chris Smith were really helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Abraham Giancarlo and Manny were very helpful n helping me look for a ram 1500. I will be back soon to them to purchase. Thank you gentleman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

The best! As soon as I got there they helped me and helped me get the car that I wanted. I recommend these two! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Mr. Brian Moore got me an amazing deal on a new 2021 Dodge Charger Scat Pack!! He gave me the best car buying experience I have ever had. I hands down will refer all my family and friend's to buy a car from Brian Moore at Arrigo Sawgrass!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

I came into to look at Jeep Compass and Chris Smith was extremely helpful. Thanks Arrigo for going the extra mile to help me out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Brian Moore is a True Professional is all aspects of sales process. He is an asset to Morgan Automotive Group! Thanks for providing a simple & transparent Jeep buying experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

This is my first ram truck and first truck purchase in years. I am a previous customer of Arrigo Sawgrass and I was really impressed with the service. Thanks to Chris Smith for making the deal happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Great customer service ! Jeremy Hoskins is great ! I definitely recommend him 🙂 He has all the best Wranglers and knows everything about these Jeep’s!! He’s the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

I drove 2 hours to get the best possible deal on my truck. Thanks to Chris Smith for getting me the best possible numbers on my trade and making the deal happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Thank you to Williams Contreras for helping me out in buying my first car, great customer service, and thanks for all his help and patience, definitely I’ll be back, and I’ll recommend any family member or friends in the market for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Shawn was great right from the first meeting. He listened to what I was looking for and didn't pressure me. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was looking to buy and made the whole process of buying my new vehicle the best experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

I’ve had several Jeep’s before and bought from Arrigo before. Thanks Chris Smith and David Kelly for making it a smooth process. I’ll be back to Arrigo Sawgrass for my next car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Brian Moore is a gentlemen & a scholar. I really appreciate his Professionalism & Sense of Humor. 5💫 Customer Service!!!! I will refer all my friend’s & family to buy a Jeep from Brian Moore at Arrigo Sawgrass.......

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Abraham was a fantastic help in getting the car i wanted, he offered invaluable input on the car information, and also helped me to get the best deal possible!!!! without him i will not have my new car!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

I always dread the car buying process. But the team at Arrigo made my fears go away. Thanks for getting me into my dream car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

I truly give my salesman Brian Moore 5 💫 customer service!!! He couldn’t have made the truck buying process any easier! Guaranteed to refer all my family & friend’s to buy a car from Brian Moore at Arrigo Sawgrass.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Jesse has been a huge help in getting me the car I need for my wife and I. I am so grateful for people like him who give their best foot forward at all ends of the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Great buying experience! Large amount of inventory to choose from & the salesmen are extremely knowledgable. The whole process of buying a car gets a A+

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 12, 2021

Excellent service and sales staff! If you’re in the market for a new vehicle, see Jesse.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

I’m a repeat customer to this dealership because of their outstanding service and product. I would highly recommend! My sales representative Jesse was polite, extremely helpful and attentive and went out of his way to make my experience great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

WOW MILOT VANCOL is absolute # 1 sale person in Arrigo Jeep in sawgrass. This is my 5th new car purchases every time in the past the process was so stressful sale person & finance worst try to sale me Hight interest rate. But thanks GOD MILOT WAS IN MY WAY TO HELP this time if anyone read this memos thinking about buying a new or use car I personally refer you to him for in absolute experience that word can not express, thank you MILOT and I wish you well success as a professional sale person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

John Groves did an outstanding job with the sales and presentation, he made it a truly enjoyable experience and I will be sure to return again for my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

This was my 2nd jeep and my first car with Arrigo. Chris Smith made this a smooth and fast process. I will be back for my next car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

They made a believer out of me. John was excellent from the time I came in and left. EXCELLENT. I didn’t believe so was driving out in my new Charger but John assured me on my test drive that this is gonna happen. JOHN FOR PRESIDENT. 😁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

John Groves was an absolute Godsend. Found the perfect jeep at this location, and he absolutely made the buying process out of state smooth and streamlined. Very responsive and communicative! The whole dealership worked collectively to ensure a seamless delivery! Awesome, amazing salesman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

I have been holding onto my viper for a while now. I was able to bring it to Chris Smith and agree on numbers for selling my viper. Thanks Arrigo Sawgrass for making it happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Abraham and Giankarlo were very pleasant to deal with. Scored me a great deal on a beautiful 2017 jeep wrangler Sahara. If you want a great deal go to Arrigo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Amazing service. For your next buy come see Giancarlo Serrano and Williams Contreras. Best experience ever. Felt like family. Great attitude and customer service. Very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Abraham was very helpful from start to finish, very easy to deal with as well.thank you to Kevin Bays as well. I love my new 2021 Jeep Wrangler rubicon! Will be coming back soon for my wife’s vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Brian Moore provided an amazing truck buying experience!! Brian is Awesome!! I will refer all my friend’s & family to buy a vehicle from Brian Moore at Arrigo Sawgrass.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Great customer service from William's Contreras and Giankarlo. I was in and out w an amazing vehicle. Thank you for all your help. Will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

John grove was an excellent seller and got me a great deal.I highly recommend John to everyone. Thanks John for everything. You the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Alex campos is absolutely amazing, from start to finish wasn’t pushy literally let me explore my option let me see what i can work with and i ended up with a 2021, I appreciate his hard work and dedication

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

He is mazing and Very positive . Always interested in his customers happiness. He deserves a management position. He’s the best . I had a Great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Had the best service with Manny from Manhattan. He was super patient and made sure I got the best deal for my trade. Happy to have worked with him on my first truck. Cant forget Giankarlo the manager who help maked this possible. Best car deal ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

John Groves helped me. He made it happen! I recommend him if u re looking to buy a car. Nice guy, not pushy, down to earth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

This is my first time buying a car and it was a great experience. I’m very happy with my new Durango. Thanks to Chris Smith and Danny for making the deal happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

George Danner was a great sales man! He was quick and knew exactly what he was doing through the whole process. Would definitely suggest people to ask for him when coming to the dealer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

This is the beast dealership I’ve been to. The sales men was very helpful and friendly. He explained everything clearly and honestly. Great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

The best car buying experience I've ever had John groves really knows what he's doing and helped me every step of the way I highly recommend this dealership to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Brian Moore is my Salesman of the Year!! He is awesome. The entire process was simple and transparent. Looking forward to referring all my family and friends....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Brian Moore is a true gentleman and a scholar. I am going to refer all my family & friends to buy a car from Brian Moore at Arrigo Sawgrass!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Jesse is a great salesman not only is he available he also is very Honest, Reliable knows the product energetic and just an overall wonderful salesman !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Thank you Jesse for your honesty and respect! Felt like I was at home buying my dream car which is honestly the best feeling ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

I would give 10 stars!!! Thank you I just want to thank Jesse so much for everything he has done for my daughter, my family will only be buying cars from Jesse!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

This is by far the best dealer I’ve ever dealt with. Only because the salesman I was dealing with, Jesse Stauffer made everything as smooth and as quick of a process as possible!! I’ll be in contact with Jesse for all future auto purchases/needs!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Came in just to look around and not expecting to buy a car. But Giankarlo kept his word on meeting me were I wanted to be on price. Hey can't beat that I'm very satisfied and plan to come here when I pick up my next truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

I love my new 2021 Chrysler Pacifica! My Salesman Brian Moore provided 5 star customer service. I will refer all my family & friends to buy a car from Brian Moore at Arrigo Sawgrass!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Dexter was so kind, patient, and helpful through my new car purchase! I am not always the easiest person when it comes to buying a car but he went above and beyond to ensure my complete satisfaction! Great customer service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

My Salesman Brian Moore was is Amazing..I will refer all my family & friend’s to buy a car from Brian Moore at Arrigo Sawgrass!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Took us two months to get a deal done but Abraham and Joe made it possible. Thank you both for your help. I love my new 2021 Ram 1500 Night edition!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Abraham was great in assisting me with my purchase of a new 2021 Jeep Cherokee. He made the process straight forward and helped me stay in my budget. Thanks Abe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Dexter is the only rep you should see when you go to Arrigo. He’s great and got us into a great vehicle! Thanks, Dexter!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Giankarlo Serrano and Abraham Hernandez were very helpful and I will recommend my friends and family to them! Thank you so much for all your help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Brian Moore my Sales Consultant made my Jeep buying experience simple and easy. I really appreciate his Professionalism and his attention to detail!! I will refer all my family and friends to buy a car from Brian Moore at Arrigo Sawgrass.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Great experience and straight forward deal. We were able to come to a very low number on a lease deal for a high priced vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Manny Maisonet and Giankarlo Serrano , They did an amazing job helping me get my dream car and was able to do everything so perfect , Very respectful , admirable and very good people who are determined to leave a smile on your face ,very great business and very great determination! Would definitely recommend coming to this dealer if you want to a buy a car. 20/10 service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

My Salesman Brian Moore is a true gentlemen. He sat down & actively listened to me explain what I wanted in my new car! 5💫 Service!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Excellent Customer Service at the time of purchasing. Handles all maintenance and follow up after purchasing very well and updates about vehicle. Answers all questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

I entered car heaven today! I was given VIP service from the moment I walked into Arrigo Sawgrass. Gage sold me my gorgeous Sahara Jeep; he was extremely helpful, kind and professional. Giankarlo gave me an amazing deal, I truly appreciate his honesty and warm-amazing energy. The entire team- David, Larry, Alex, Thomas and Eric took excellent care of me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Salesman alex campos and manager giankarlo serrano. Excelent customer service from everybody at Arrigo. Good prices also. I highly recommend Alex Campos. And the cofee ia also good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Alex Compos, made my car buying experience pressure less. I have purchased many new cars in the past, but the purchase of my new Ram 1500 was awesome he made us feel like family and got us a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Alex Campos is a very pleasant and resourceful young man was very knowledgeable on the vehicles and answered our questions he was friendly and it was a pleasure working with him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Excellent customer service with specific care for their customers. The staff was courteous and professional. I felt comfortable through the whole experience. Will recommend this dealer to other friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

We leased our Car thru Chris Smith. He was a true professional. Went beyond and helped every way he could. He answered all our questions. we will go to him when our other lease is up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Howard from Broward has been my sales consultant for 8 cars I know that sounds crazy 8 cars but when you start off with nothing and grow you trade in cars for better ones. Howard has always been reliable and honest. It’s very rare you trust a salesman but I trust him. He always listens to what I’d like and try’s his best to meet those needs. Best salesman there will only ever use him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

I am previous customer of Arrigo and they made it super easy. Thanks Chris Smith and Gage for making the deal happen I am really happy with my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Manny from manhattan was amazing. I was impressed with the service compared to other places i have been. Servicw with a smile. They make you feel like family. Everthing was done in a professional mannor. I love my Jeep!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 27, 2020

Service was fantastic. The quoted price is the actual price..no hidden dealer fees. They went above and beyond.


Leave Us A Review