Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

I could not be happier with my new Grand Cherokee L! Brian Moore & the Arrigo Family did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Christoper Lowerenthal was very helpful. He found a great deal for us and we were able to take back home a brand new car. We are very satisfied with his service and we will recommend him to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

George Denner was extremely helpful, kind, and diligent in getting us the beat deal possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Amazing service by Jason Toy!! True Asset to the Arrigo Family!! Job well done Arrigo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

I am always pleased with the service I receive from Arrigo & today is no exception thanks to Jason Toy this morning.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Great experience of customer service excellence with Service Advisor Alex Minet! My truck is pending service and Alex has been in constant communication with me giving me updates and suggestions. It’s customer service like this which reflects highly on Arigo dealership and Ram. I’ve looked at other brands and businesses but having customer support is what keeps me loyal to Arrigo and Ram. -Gannim S.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Desmond was such a pleasure to work with! He’s very professional and knowledgeable. He was patient and is an asset to Arrigo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

It has been a pleasant experience. We dealt with Elison who was extremely helpful and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Brian Moore did an incredible job from start to finish. He was very transparent & professional with my car buying experience. Thanks Brian for all your hard work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Brian Moore gave me Moore for Less when I leased my Durango GT. It was a great experience meeting the Arrigo Family!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Chantelle did a great job throughout the process. She was knowledgeable about the product and made the buying process a genuine pleasure. Very happy with the purchase experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Jason, my service Tech was very kind and informative. I love the treatment given here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Jason was very kind, and informative. Great service! I’ll keep coming to this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

John Groves and Thomas Perez gave amazing customer service and helped me find my dream car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Amazing customer service from Christopher Lowenthal. Smooth very and informative. Will Highly recommend to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Chris Lowenthal was very straight forward and very helpful in the process. Great place and they make you feel comfortable in the car buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Had a very pleasant experience, at Arrigo sawgrass, Nick went way and beyond to make sure I got the deal I wanted. Damon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Alex Aarons and Thomas Perez were extremely helpful in helping me get the vehicle I loved, awesome customer service with great pricing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Alex Aarons and Thomas Perez were very helpful in helping me find the vehicle I wanted, absolute exceptional customer service with great prices

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Great assistance and so helpful In Helping us find the right car and excellent experience. Awesome service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Chris Lowenthal and Larry Lowenthal helped me find the right Charger to take home. Thomas Perez and Noda helped get the perfect loan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

John groves and john noda ,we are glad for their help and assistance. Great work. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

From the moment I walked in I was taken care of. Desmond was my sales associate and he was super friendly and helpful. This process was very seamless and easy. Will 100% buy a car from here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Collin Kesley was awesome. He took his time and assisted me with every question and concern I had. Not only was he great but the sales manager was as well. I did not feel rushed to make a decision and felt valued as a customer and as if my business and personal needs mattered. Thank you Collin you said you'd take care of me and you did your best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Chris Lowenthal is great. He is patient and very helpful, he sent more than 2 hours showing around until I found the car I wanted. He is a great asset for the company

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Shawn blackmond has sold us our 2nd car! We are very pleased with his excellent in care skill and judgment. Highly recommend visiting Shawn!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

John Groves and Slavik were patient, helpful and enjoyable. The overall experience was just fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

John was friendly and helpful during this process. Thank you for all your help john

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Ellison is the best car salesman around everyone in the dealership treats me like family and makes sure they get the jib done with no hassle arrigo Sawgrass is and will always be my car buying dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

The experience was excellent. This is not my first time here, is actually my sixth time. I always come because I feel I am being treated fair and Elison always goes the extra mile to make sure I get the best for my Buck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Chris Lowenthal is a excellent person. He knows exactly what I was looking for and he got it for me. He is very smart and kind. Noda is amazing and got me a great payment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Dealer made it very easy to buy a new car. Great employees, location. Will be back for sure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Jeremy was very helpful funded us a car for my son, he did amazing job before with my previous car that we call him for this opportunity. He is a great sale personé, treat clients in nice way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Chris is amazing with helping with all of my needs, but the waiting for 4 hours was ridiculous

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

walked in dealership greeted by keep salesperson who was very friendly and helpful. we bought jeep that day was a pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Always feels nice to come here. Excellent and friendly costumer service from beginning to end. Love how the tech sends video of the car while working on it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Jeremy is my sales person very helpful I would definitely buy from him again and will recommend all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Ask for John Groves! Very helpful, patient and kind. He and DK were very thorough in helping us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Chantelle has changed my opinion on car buying. She was FANTASTIC!! Went above and beyond to make this experience painless. Excellent customer service!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Great staff! Great costumer service, they were very helpful and I was able to get everything done in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

My salesman Brian Moore did a great job!! I’ll definitely refer Brian to all my family & friend’s….

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Chris Lowenthal and Slavic helped me get into a awesome Dodge Charger 392. They have a good selection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Thank you very much George for helping me buy my thrid car from Arrigo sawgrass

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Arrive Sawgrass did an awesome job fixing my Jeep Compass. Jason Toy was extremely professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

best sales man in south florida ,will be back to buy more cars in the near future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Dealt with Max he was awesome to work with very helpful made my Day Happy 2020!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Fantastic experience. Chantelle made it very easy to do business with when typically the car buying process is a pain.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Chantelle Habersham was very professional friendly and knowledgeable. Arrigo Sawgrass was efficient and professional in handling the details.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Igor was amazing as usual. Always a great and positive experience. Thank you for everything Cheryl M

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Chris A was awesome very professional and help me with correct advice. Thanks you for everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Ashley from service was nice and quick with getting my vehicle written up. Also offered me complimentary coffee, water, and a car wash!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Jeremy was very helpful and made the car buying experience low stress and very smooth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Alex Aarons, and staff here at arrigo sawgrass definitely went above and beyond in making sure I was a satisfied customer, I am more than happy with the service received here at arrigo, so thank you to the management staff and Alex Aarons

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

High recommended Arrigo Auto & Chris Lowenthal and .Thomas Perez and rest of team they delivered everything as promised very satisfied thanks for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Excellent experience Tomas Perez Gonzalo Trujillo,and Desmond Explain everything to me Was easy to buy mi truck. Couple months I be back to buy jeep for my wife. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Thanks for everything John Groves and Thomas Perez! Great Job! We are happy! We will recommend you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Chris Lowenthal was effient finding a truck. Was also patient. Big inventory good friendly service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Chris was great, he made sure to handle all Of my concerns. Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Great communication, great deal! Thank you for the service! Quick and easy! Great staff, thanks to George and Ariel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

the customer service is outstanding! so organized. thank you to eddie, never left me with any questions who made sure my car was in great hands with his technician’s ! so helpful thank you !!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

John groves and Thomas Perez did a great job on helping me get my awesome charger!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Clean, kind and overall a good job. Short staffed bc of covid but still fine. Ryan was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Chris Ayala is by far the best service advisor I have ever worked with. He listens to my issues and never tries to recommend service I don't need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

It was hectic and busy, but was quickly received and seen by Jason Toy. Jason was professional, courteous and has a easy friendly attitude.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Fantastic dealership with great people and great Service. Been a customer at this dealer for over a decade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Jason Was Very attentive and addressed my issues. His customer service skills were top notch. Very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

I’ve been bringing my car here for years. I enjoy coming here because they are quick, reliable and easy to contact.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Very good dealership, I recommend it 100%. Thanks Shawn for my new car, thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

George Danner worked really hard for us throughout the purchase process and met and exceeded our expectations while demonstrating a high level of integrity. I was very pleased with our experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

George was great took very please with service he provided was there with us all the way through the process I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Desmond & Thomas made the transaction very easy as I requested. I'm sure everything will be great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Igor was very patient and not pushy. He let us take our time to make our decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Go see alex campos he makes it happen.. got my brand new ram from him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Medwin was so nice and patient. He helped us through all the process and make sure everything worked for us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Very patient and gave a good deal on car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Came to Arrigo to look at Wagoneer,didnt purchase today.But Chantelle and Joe gave us agreat deal.we plan to go home and think about it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Alex Aarons has been one amazing sales advisor from the start, he made it so easy to purchase a car and was just absolutely patient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Jeremy was great, he helped me get the Jeep. I highly recommend Arrigo to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Chantelle was very personable and made sure I had an excellent buying experience. Everything went smoothly from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Great team effort from sales to the managers helped me get my first car in the usa

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

We had an amazing experience. From the moment we made the appointment over the phone to the completion of the purchase. Profesional, friendly and over the top helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Brian Moore & New Car Sales Manager David Kelly provided a seamless buying experience at Arrigo Sawgrass! Thanks gentleman, I love my new Wrangler Sport.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

John was great help, not pushy and tried to be of help. As comfortable as acornéele when buying a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Tabias L. was great, we helped me look at different vehicles until si found the one that best fit my style. Great Job!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

George Danner was my care salesman and he was amazing. Highly recommend him when coming to this dealership. Great experience and proud to be apart of the Arrigo family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Chris lowenthal and John Groves is an amazing tagteam. Great service.. greatly appreciate you all. Thanks guys!!! And thanks for the snickers bar!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Chris Ayala is the MAN! xxxx the other guys. They suck xxx!! Thank you Chris Ayala!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

George helped me with the process, great guy! Thank you. Will definitely refer friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Thank you to Chris Lowenthal, and Williams Contreras for an amazing deal, very happy, I will definitely be back-

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Great dealership, easy buying process. Salesmen are very knowledgeable and professional. Glad to get my vehicle from arrigo sawgrass

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Desmond and Kevin were amazing! They made the process smooth and easy! Would highly recommend!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Id like to thank larry for helping me get into mh new grsnd cherokee L today arrigo id thr best id rrcomend any one to them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Chantelle and DK are the best they worked real hard for 3 months to find me the right truck I finally sealed the deal with my new 2022 Ram Laramie GT this has to be one of the best trucks I’ve ever owned. Thank you guys best regards the Marino’s.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Great service. I am really happy with how John groves handled everything. He was so diligent and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Another great experience with Chantelle Habersham at the Arrigo Doge at Sawgrass. Chantelle and David (DK) always treats us like we are family. My daughter, my wife and now again me. Thanks for being such a great organization who truly care about people. Jamie Marino

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Or is very clean and nice. My salesman Williams was very pleasant and was easy to make a deal for a used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Great customer service was great! Will definitely recommend to family and friends. Thank you lots!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

John Groves was good. Music was too loud. Got the car I wanted. He went the extra mile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Chantell was amazing. Thank you so much to the team at Arrigo Sawgrass you guys were amazing. I will be back and I will recommend to all my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 23, 2021

Great service provided by Kevin. I’m definitely recommending this location to my friends and family.


Leave Us A Review