Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

I am rewriting my previous review. The service department ultimately did right by me. They fell on the sword and apologized for the delay in service. It happens when things get hectic and there is a demand for labor. Still a Arriago customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Julio was great! He is polite polite and respectful! Would definitely come back because of him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Awesome help!! Put my car front of the line because of schedule! Really appreciate how attentive he was

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Compared to my previous dealership (Autonation Chrysler Pembroke Pines) this place runs like a real business. They are quick and professional. They answer the phones and provide a loaner as needed. They treat a customer like the customer is #1.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Jatara help me today with oil change and she is very nice and answer all my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Danny Sáenz Sales Rep, very experienced and positive actitud made our deal so easy and fast, honestly it was worth it to come to ARRIGO SAWGRASS they are very welcome and straight forward no games only the Truth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Dexter was an awesome salesperson and everything flowed smoothly and I am thankful for the hoops he jumped through to make this a success.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Chantelle has great and professional customer service. I would definitely recommend her. She is very detailed and people friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

John Groves made my experience easy and quick. He is amazing. Fantastic service. The Best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Very friendly and helpful. Alex was extra helpful and made my first visit a pleasure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Bought a truck for my businesses from Greg, Professional salesperson who makes the transaction smooth go see him , Thank you Arrigo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Chris Lowenthal was excellent. Was very professional. Our sale went smoothe. We are super happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Brian Moore got me the Exact Jeep I’ve been looking for!! Definitely going to refer all my family and friends. He made the process “simple, easy and efficient” in his words. Lol. Thanks Brian!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Great salesman I appreciate the help and the patience, I will definitely come back and work with George again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Excellent service they really help you get the. At you want ! Great place you should check them out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

My girlfriend and I had a 5 star experience purchasing a new 2021 Dodge Charger at Arrigo Sawgrass! Brian Moore is truly an asset to the Morgan Automotive Group!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Chantelle was our salesperson. She was absolutely amazing, very helpful and made the buying process a breeze: will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Jeremy Hoskins is amazing!! They were so kind and not pushy at all!! Ask for him. They serviced us and got me a really too deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Chantel was awesome and super helpful as was Ariel first car on deck and a

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Chantelle was an amazing sales person who was incredibly helpful and nice. Honestly made the car buying (leasing experience) pleasurable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Our experience purchasing the Jeep Cherokee 2015 was great, and I will recommend the dealership to any one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Excellent customer service and great atmosphere!👍 I will definitely come again for another purchase. Thank you all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

They gave me a nice fast easy service , you could tell the employees knew what they were doing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

I bought a car in the beginning of the month I had such a good experience I brought my wife in today to buy her a car today. Chris Smith and DK thanks again for making it a smooth transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Everything was wonderful. Very quick and they kept me in the loop the entire time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

My family has been customers at Arrigo for more than 5 years, we love the service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

I highly recommend this dealer ship for servicing you’re vehicle. Everyone is so professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Highly recommend this dealer for servicing . Everyone is so professional and helpful. It’s so clean as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Alex is the best advisor at the Arrigo dealership, I would highly recommend anyone that comes here to go to him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Beyond excited about my 2017 Jeep Patriot. My husband told me that with the current car market I was wasting my time trying to get a good deal on a used car… but my salesman, Brian Moore made it happen! Thank you Brian! You are truly appreciated!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Abraham and Jose were very nice and they helped me get approved for a really nice lime green 2019 Dodge Charger R/T Daytona edition. Erik in finance was great as well! I will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

This is my 2nd purchase with Brian Moore at Arrigo Sawgrass. I love my new Widebody Scat Pack Challenger!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Thank you Larry Lowenthal and David for assisting me in getting out of My Dodge Durango and getting into a new Fabulous Jeep Wrangler. Thanks you for making my experience so fast and so simple to get into my new Wrangler. You guys are the Best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

The best experience that I ever had this is my first time buying a car and I felt like I had the best treatment ever in this world

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

They are the best. Nice sellers, very clean and profesional employees. Nice area for the kids to spend some time..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Chantelle was amazing. Went above and beyond to help us get exactly what we want!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

John groves was a great he help me out as much as he can worked really hard to get me in the car I wanted and I appreciate what he have done for me today

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Christian Guyer Excellent Sales Manager and runs a good sales department. I recommend as he is honest and straightforward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Took my 2017 Grand Cherokee in. Great service, they worked with me on price, and even washed my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

A very professional Company good service and value for you money. The product so far is exceptional. Sales. Service and parts are very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Chris Lowenthal was a great help. He was a big help and very easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Friendly stuff. Clean restroom. After negotiations, they are ready to give a discount. Very cold inside

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Pleasure to work with. Our Sales consultant, Igor, was very patient with us (and our wild toddler). With the help of the sales manager, Slavek, we were able to come to a great price on the Jeep Grand Cherokee. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Jeremy was fantastic, very helpful getting out of my beater into a running vehicle. Thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Chris was great very profesional and Knowledgeable. Provided a great buying experience. Will definitely refer to someone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

George Danner, great sales man. Easy to work with and fast. Coming back for our next Truck. No complains. Number one sales man!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Today I went pick up my car and I needed Raj to come get me.I’ve been going there for years and I can always count on Raj to either pick me up or take me home!! Love Raj!!! this service is excellent!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Milot Vancol has been the best sale person I’ve had in a long time. I vistes other dealerships and I purchased because of him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Great experience, awesome to deal with, car was better then expected, I have zero complaints. Thanks for everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Great service would definitely go back! They staff was amazing and very friendly. They made it quick and simple.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Very friendly service and willing to work with us to meet our needs and our budget! Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Really good service. I will definitely be coming back to be getting my car done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Excellent customer service. Every staff member was friendly and helped me with what I needed. I am looking forward coming again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Awesome service! Super friendly staff and super informative! There’s no other dealership I’d rather go to for service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Very friendly staff and were very easy to talk to and engaging when asking questions about the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Aaron mayfeild was Amazing and helpful. Very kind and friendly. Definitely recommend seeing him for services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Julio was an amazing service advisor! I could not have been happier with his services!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Went in for an oil change and the service was remarkable. I was really impressed with how fast it was conduct.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

I couldn’t be happier with the services provided by this dealer. Everyone is so helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

John has been excellent the entire process. I would recommend John to anyone. Thomas was also exceptional. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Best service ever xperienceive ever had coming to this facility and has been a pleasure They expedite everything and make sure everything is fine with your car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Service here was very good and looking forward to coming back Yeradina my service ad visor was very kind and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Great job. In and out. No issues. Have had all maintenance completed at Arrigo. Ver satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

I have nothing but the best compliments for John Groves!!! He was amazing guiding us to get the best car and best deal for us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Abraham and Christian were very helpful in helping us get our new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk we cant wait to be back for our 2nd car !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Shane and Christian were outstanding. Made the transaction simple and painless. Have purchased multiple vehicles from them this dealership. Always the real deal. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Collin was very helpful in getting us the best price for the car we wanted. We were extremely comfortable discussing our concerns on what we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Absolutely great experience! George Danner went above and beyond to help me get exactly what I wanted. He made this experience effortless. Thank you again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

The great service received at Arrigo keeps on bringing me back. Ellison is a great salesman, understanding of what is important to me, he has been my salesman for many years, and hope that for many more to come!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Kevin Timothee and Jason Toy had outstanding customer service. They were knowledgeable about the product and services Great job, great experience! Arriving Ram at sawgrass

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Abraham Hernandez Manny maisonet and mr.Nota were very helpful in helping us purchase our vehicle. Thank you 3 for all of your help. Cant wait to do more business in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Howard from Broward. The best....... thankyou so much...this is my third purchase from him because he is a great trustworthy guy and always does right by me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Good experience, they worked with us in a friendly and honest way. Our sales guy was very helpful. Went to other dealerships earlier and found this one was better than the rest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Excellent sales consultant we have had. Patient, friendly, impressive of all his awards and accomplishments. 18 years of loyalty service to the company is unseen. Congratulations

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

The workers are also take care of our needs. I will recommend Dodge Arriogo Sawgrass for purchasing a vehicle. Dodge Arriogo Sawgrass all the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Bernard was very helpful and presented great customer service highly recommend him and this dealer ship . I bought my Jeep here a few months ago and was greeted with professional and respect and understanding of what I was looking for . Thanks Bernard for your excellent service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Brian and Kevin took care of us and were absolute professionals. It was a nice change to have a great dealer experience. Recommend this dealership emphatically.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Great service today with John Groves, the process was smooth and easy. Happy with our purchase, we will definitely be recommending to our friends in the islands!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Had a great time dealing with Shawn here at Arrigo Sawgrass. Excellent service and I will recommend my friends and family to this dealership. I am happy with my Chevrolet Traverse.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Deserve helped a lot with helping find my advisor and also gave amazing customer service. I highly appreciate this place and especially my advisor Alex

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Great customer service Ashley was courteous. Professional. Knowledgeable and helpful Explained what was being done - oil change check tire pressure, top off fluids. And pointed out complementary coffee. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

I would like to thank Larry Lowenthal on assisting me in purchasing my Grand Cherokee…… He was so helpful…..And BTW…. It is so refreshing to meet a sales associate who actually is knowledgeable and cares about the customer and that’s how we feel about You Larry. I would like to recommend Him. And would like him to be recognized by Management for job well Done in these difficult times. We will definitely be back. Take care and stay safe Larry Lowenthal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Great to deal with, made it easy breezy. Milot is the man. Eric in finance made it easy as well. Thank you for your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Chris was excellent in putting together this deal - very friendly and knowledgeable- Chris explained everything about the vehicle and toook Orion what he was doing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Service dept was very helpful and the personnel was very friendly. The service was an oil change and a free car wash. Would recommend Julio as a service advisor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

great work excellent customer service nice people taking care of its customers very dedicated and supportive explained me all the details about the car today

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

I have taken my Jeep to several different dealerships for service and Arrigo has the best service by far! I drive farther to come to this dealership knowing I will get good service with each visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Great place to bring your car.... honest and fast Thank you ..... Semper fi ........ ............ Muy buena ayuda .... rapidos y honestos Gracias por la ayuda SEMPER FI

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

You arrive at the dealership and I'm amazed at the size cleanliness and friendliness of the staff. Service no time at all you're in and out. I would recommend this dealership to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

I have bought four cars in Arrigo and my experience have been really good. Excellent services, great sales man and every time that I have Med some parts they always have it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Great deal. Getting the perfect truck from another lot. Went al the way to west palm to get the perfect truck! Thank you very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Staff was incredibly friendly and provided great customer service. I came in for a last minute oil change very close to closing and to my surprise, I was thankful I wasn't turned away or asked to come in the following day. Marqius was my service advisor and was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Thank you to the staff and alex campos fro making sure i drove off with my new grand cherokee L . No hassle great customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Amazing dealership, had to wait for my vehicle a little because it wasn’t ready. But David at customer service was so nice and made my wait time comfortable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

John Groves was very helpful with finding me and my family a car. He was very friendly and understanding about the my price range. I would definitely recommend on asking for him!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Yeradine has displayed the utmost standards in professionalism and knowledge for customer service. All of my questions were answered and all of my concerns. One of the best experiences I have had in a long time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Adam Gabriel was great to work with. He went beyond what I expected. Thanks also to Adriano Pucci for helping to finalize the deal and also John Noda for a easy finance process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

John Groves saved the day!!! I had fantastic service from him making the sales experience a 5 star event. Thanks to John Groves we got the deal done.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 24, 2021

Friendly staff, patient while we made our decision.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Very helpful staff , Ashley was very informative, rapid service. Definitely recommend.the services provided are the services promised and quotes for addition services provided at time of exit

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review