Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Great experience. Ask for John groves he’s the man.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Johnny Galli and Danny Saenz did a great job Amazing Service and outstanding professionalism coming again on my next vehicles Arrigo Sawgrass is Excellent

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Thank you gage so much for everything he helped me through everything and made it easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Williams did a great job helping me, he is very knowledgeable and great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Luis Martinez was GREAT. Danny and Motgan also. The finance was a concern. But went AMAZING. 100% will be back..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Chris Lowenthal was great to work with at Arrigo Sawgrass. He was very knowledgeable and helpful in getting me into my first jeep. I couldn't be happier. Thanks for your help, Chris!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Great experience at Arrigo Sawgrass! Christopher Lowenthal was extremely knowledgeable and helpful throughout our leasing process. We will definitely continue our car buying process at Arrigo Sawgrass, and hopefully with the help of Christopher Lowenthal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Ellison managed to worked a deal that we could afford to get the best truck for the price. He was upfront and honest with the buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Ellison did a great job explaining how everything works. He was clear and went above a beyond to get us the deal we could handle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

I bought my lease vehicle from Milot at Arrigo Sawgrass and that’s the second time I deal with him. Thanks Milot for helping me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Great and easy experience. Would recommend 10/10. John helped us find exactly what we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Great experience and customer service. John groves helped us get exactly what we wanted. Very easy smooth process. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

My service advisor, Eric, was very friendly, efficient, and had wonderful communication. He had my vehicle ready for me in a timely fashion. My car was returned to me cleaned and well cared for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Giancarlo was phenomenal!! Best car dealership I have ever been to. He made the sale so simple and extremely kind and helpful, can’t thank him enough. Thank u for being perfect!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Super clean, super professional dealer. Very easy to work with, zero games. Sold them a vehicle, and the process was flawless. Mr. Elison Jean-Louis & Mr Nick helped me out and had me laughing the whole time. Highly recommended.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Luis Martinez was GREAT. Also Danny and Morgan made the experience wonderful. Keep up the great attitude and service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Luis Martinez and Danny were great to work with, they stayed with us throughout the process of buying our truck. Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Great service from Larry helping me out with my new Mercedes!! Arrigo is great! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Excelente vendedor recomendado honesto y responsable con lo que dice me voy con un buen deal gracias Melvin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Thank you so much gage and David Kelley they made it happen on my new jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

They did a good job Wash my car or change for free Wasn't here all day either I appreciate the good service that they gave me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Great service and reliable services and trustworthy and well done services when you need it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Great service and patience with the customers, highly recommended, the best selling jeeps. I would come back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Full transparency and great communication throughout the service. Will be returning to continue business with dealer. Very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Awesome service. Also, I did not have an appointment and I was in and out in no time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

We got a great deal on a Jeep! Max helped us out a lot and was very patient and understanding of our needs. Very satisfied with our experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Giankarlo provided an exceptional car buying experience. Everything from beginning to end was smooth sailing. We are very happy with our new Jeep Cherokee 4xE!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Great experience at arrigo sawgrass perfect process easy and quick they gave a great deal and deliver the car the SAME DAY!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

I would like to say this process its only getting easier. I would personally thank Ivan and Randy for the fantastic customer service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Max was a fantastic help in my buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Awesome dealership. Great customer service. Jesse was able to meet my needs and much more will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Chantelle was the best very helpful and mindful of my situation. I will definitely recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

I was helped by Ivan he made sure what I was trying to accomplish got done and that was to get myself a lower payment on a new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

My salesman Vitaly was very helpful and patient and so were Danny and Rob. I was very unsure on whether or not I could afford the Vehicle but they all took their time to break down the payment structure and help me get a great deal. Definitely an upgrade from my small car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Purchased 2nd car from Chantelle at Arrigo she is so accommodating and helps in every way ..Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Amazing service and so helpful in every way exceeded our expectations. Will be back. Thank you everyone at arrigo

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

I never imagined that I would write a good review about a car dealership, but here we are! At first, the journey to get my dream car was precarious: the quote I received over the phone differed greatly from the quote I received in person at the dealership. I left disappointed but later received follow-up calls with every intention to work with me and honor the price I was promised. Luis Martinez made it happen for me. I sincerely appreciated that he got all the paperwork ready before I got there. I'm not exaggerating when I say that I ...

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

John Galli is a kool dude Excellent service bring my wife back next month to trade out her vehicle Danny Saenz and Joe Wright are Spectacular

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Giankarlo provided an exceptional car buying experience. Everything from beginning to end was smooth sailing. We are very happy with our new Jeep Cherokee 4xE!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Randy and chris sold me a Buick today and I’m so happy with my purchase

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

JohnGalli and Danny Saenz did a great job the best my mother and my father are coming back for 2 more vehicles Excellente perfect

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Brian made the process quick, easy and was extremely trustworthy! No hidden fees and exactly what I was told the price would be. Highly recommend Brian!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

I found John Groves to be professional and courteous throughout the process. I highly recommend John, without reservation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Galli and Ellison were amazing my time here was pleasant and I will continue to buy more from Arrigo Sawgrass

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Galli was amazing the experience here was awesome I will definitely be back to buy more cars!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Awesome customer service! Wouldn’t go else where as long as my service advisor is alex!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Jesse Stauffer and the Finance Manager was extremely knowledgeable and understanding of my situation I really appreciate the patience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

From here on out I will always be buying my vehicles especially my trucks from Jesse Stauffer what a pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Optimal customer service and experience with both sales and finance, no pressure and very understanding and professionalism. It was a very good experience, exceptional. I also want to comment on the front desk, they were very helpful. Over all great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

I am again buying a second vehicle from Arrigo and they took great care of me. I would definitely be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

We are repeat customers w Larry…he is very professional and knows his products inside and out…a pleasure to do business with As well as the other departments that assist with the purchase…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Nick stgermain was, very helpful during my buying process, he was very attentive and kind thanks again. Nick

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Thank you Jorge Jimenez for your help and easy going customer care!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Pleasant service, great staff, fast, clean, secure. I was very well treated, the advisor was very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Greatest guy in the dealership, this is my first time dealing with Collin he make me feel comfortable and he is honest

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Overall great experience between the sales person and finance cannot complain one bit Jesse was very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

John leone was great. This is the perfect salesman. You never feel forced into anything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

This grand cherokee is amazing. John leone walked me through the whole process. I now feel like family at arrigo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

If you are looking for a JDRC. Come to arrigo doe it and ask for John Leone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Arrigo is the best. The people that work there are awesome. Especially John leone, he helped me throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

John leone like always helping me out everytime i come into arrigo. Helped me pick out my new gladiator

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Love coming to Arrigo because John leone helps me out everytime i need a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

This jeep is amazing i bought from arrigo. John leone helped me out during the whole process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

John leone is the one you got to look for at arrigo. Will find you the best cat at the best price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Loving my new jeep thanks to John Leone. Helped me throughout the whole process. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Arrigo has wide variety of selection and john leone helped me pick out the car i was looking for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

John Leone is the man. He will not push you to buy anything. He will just help you find the car of your dreams

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

John leone helped me out as soon as i walked in. Shortly after walked out with a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

John leone will go above and beyond to help you find the car you are looking for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

John Leone always making it happen. Needed a truck and found me a truck quick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

John leone is the best. Look for him when going inside arrigo. He will help you out in a heartbeat

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

This wrangler that John leone helped me get is awesome. Love riding with the top off

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Arrigo helps me out everytime i need a car. Hit up John Leone. He will help you find what you want

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

This charger that John Leone got me is amazing. Made me a great deal that i couldn't pass up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Loving my new ram 1500. John leone made it happen for me. Exact color i wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Loving my new car. John leone helped me get the car i wanted and made the process easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

John leone helped me out tremendously on a vehicle that we were looking for and got the job the done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Had the pleasure of working with Chantelle at Arrigo, she was very friendly and assisted me through a very seamless process.The whole staff I worked with was a delight.I have purchased my vehicles from Arrigo for years.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Max was a big help

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Ellison Louis was great to work with. Very friendly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

John leone is the best. If you’re looking to buy a car ask for him when you walk in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Loving my new dodge charger from john leone. This guy is amazing. Makes process so easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Arrigo is the best. John leone helped me out as always. Was in a rush and got me in and out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Just bought a ram 1500 from john leone. Smooth process and even better price. Thank you to john

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Luis Rojas has been very helpful I called him for a vehicle that im interested in and he had me come in and was a very smooth process he was very honest and helped me out get the vehicle that I wanted. I would recommend you look for him if you go to Arrigo Sawgrass

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Today I was able to get one of my dream cars from Randy and I’m so happy I can’t explain

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Just bought a car from John leone. Awesome experience. Great car. Fast process. Everything ready for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

This was a gift for my daughter and I’m very grateful about the whole amazing experience! The process was very fast and simple.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Great process I would come back again if I need another car in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Since i moved to fl ive only bought cars from Giankarlos and Arrigo Sawgrass, customer service and prices are the best. Thanks again for car #3

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Ashley was extremely helpful and even though she had informed me that they were on a 3 day back log on diagnoses she was able to tell me the diagnoses after 1 day! She explained everything from what needs to be done to fix it and how long it would take for parts. Super helpful!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

(Translated by Google) Giankarlo and Alex are the #1 best at this dealer and any dealer. Giankarlo pays attention to the customer and cares about your needs and budgets! We are impressed! A million thanks! (Original) Giankarlo y Alex son el #1 lo máximo en este dealer y en cualquiera. Giankarlo presta atención al cliente y le importa sus necesidades y presupuestos! Quedamos impresionados! Un millón de gracias!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Had a wonderful sales experience at Arrigo Sawgrass,purchased my vehicle with Mr.Haq.Thanks again for the great deal on my Chevy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Was a very pleasant experience I am extremely picky buyer and Jesse Stauffer was absolutely spot on

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

I highly recommend arrigo sawgrass to everyone their service is the best and it’s very fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

The service here is excellent I highly recommend arrigo to everyone they have the best customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Great place! Chris was the best salesperson I have met when doing car shopping! The best!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

I’ve been an Arrigo customer for years, the service is always top notch. The service department always is quick and effective. Customer service is definitely a priority for the staff and it’s apparent. Would not go anywhere else. Jorge Jimenez is phenomenal. Make sure you see him when you visit.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Arrigo car dealership was really friendly and helpful, they answered all my questions and help me out to go through getting a car for me with no problem and making sure I’ll drive it away as a happy person with car I wanted

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Jorge helped me without an appt. He had me in and out in less than 30 mins. Very professional and polite. Next time I go for anything Jorge will be called on.


Leave Us A Review