Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

John gallon was fantastic!

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

Arshad was excellent, super service and helped us out through this process tremendously!! Excellent Dealer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

just got a new keep with Andwele and we are leaving nothing short of happy !!! thank you arrigo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

Andwele is the guy to see! helped us get our new wrangler right before the 4th! Arroyo is the best!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

Nick St. Germain and David Kelly… thank you for all you help ! You guys are amazing. I look forward to working with you in the future!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Igor's service was exceptional. He was very kind and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Went to go to Arrigo to purchase a car the sales agent was very kind, Excellent customer service. Patient. Helpful. Knowledgeable. Professional.. understanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Shawn was knowledgeable, flexible & enjoyable to work with. We came in to buy one car which didn’t really fit our needs but he was very helpful in finding a suitable alternative..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Martin Warren was awesome, along with Medwin was very helpful getting our deal that was fitting for us. Thank you for all your help and staying late.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Great gentleman! Highly recommended . He was very kind and straight to the point. Very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

David Kelly the manager and Chris Lowenthal were very nice. Big dealer nice staff good music

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Howard Baker did a really great job finding me the best deal on the car I wanted. Thank you Howard and Thank you Arrigo Sawgrass.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Malik and danny were amazing they helped me get to my payments recommend coming again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Thank for all the help manny. You were A huge help in purchasing this vehicle thank you again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Thank you manny for great shopping experience. I was hesitant about buying a car in this market but there prices were the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Had a good experience here. The were attentive and transparent with everything. Will recommend thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Great Inventory, loved our salesperson and finance manager. Thanks for working with our budget! Appreciate it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Andwele Booker was an amazing sales rep! He was willing to work with me on getting a car within my budget. He’s very customer oriented.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

(Translated by Google) They have the best customer service in this dealer from Danny Saenz and Giankarlos Serrano (Original) El mejor servicio al cliente lo tienen en este dealer de la de Danny Saenz y Giankarlos Serrano

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Adwele Booker was spot on awesome. We walked in to get a service for my 2019 Jeep Cherokee and was approached by Adwele. The guy was so professional. High energy. No pressure sales. He was a consultant. He asked questions, he hung on to my words of my “forever car” and really deep dived into that. He listens to what my financial situation was, explained what Arrigo’s goal is and I’ll entertain the idea. Smiles all the way through with me and fiancée and he was just a breath of fresh air. I’m sending EVERYONE to Arrigo. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Elison was great and nice to work with made the buying process super easy no bs and straight to the point. I’ve been buying cars for 20 years and this was by far the easiest

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Jesse was absolutely amazing with us today we loved our time here and although I didn’t but I highly recommend him for his amazing service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Gage was awesome and very helpful. They were able to assist us with our situation so we could leave the same day with the car we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

If you want to purchase a vehicle, I highly recommend Arrigo sawgrass. If you want to have the best sales experience as for Jesse Stauffer, sales consultant. He will listen to what you want and will guide you into getting into the car you want. Not the normal sales person ie The Shark.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

why was everyone so nice!?? i thought I was going to have to go to war for this car but as soon as I walked in and met William he made me feel comfortable and like he was actually trying to help. crazy. will definitely recommend to anyone I know who wants to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

love my "new" car! thanks to william and joe, it was my first time coming to dealership and I wasn't disappointed or felt like I was taken advantage of cause I'm so young.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

service was amazing, usually car buyig is super boring and long and annoying but today kinda changed my opinion on that...william, you're a star

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Igor is the best ever. Bought many cars over the years. Can’t wait till I need another car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

couldnt be happier!! william and joe are spectacular found exactly what I wanted and honestly cheaper than what I was anticipating to pay

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

couldnt afford much, william made sure to stick in the price range I needed and found a great used ford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

i didnt walk out with a car today, but I just have to say that I will be back for William when I'm ready

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

seriously best car buying experince i never thought I would have, William is awesome and helped me with so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Visite este diler buscando un carro y me gusto demasiado la experiencia y las atenciones de Daniel Saenz y Giancarlo Serrano, fueron súper amables y diligentes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Danny saenz y giankarlos serrano espectacular servicio muy cortez. Y. Muy amable me encantó el tiempo aquí

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

El mejor servicio al cliente lo tienen en este dealer de la de Danny Saenz y Giankarlos Serrano

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

It’s been an amazing trip to the dealership, we where just going for a tune up and here we met Andwele Booker he approached us to help us upgrade. Andwele is a great person , he was interested in our needs and not just trying to push a sale. He spoke with my fiancé and I, learned a little bit about us and from there he knew how to take care of us. He is awesome Andwele has certainly made a friendship with us. I recommend anybody that are in need of a car to go to Arrigo and request ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Adwele Booker was spot on awesome. We walked in to get a service for my 2019 Jeep Cherokee and was approached by Adwele. The guy was so professional. High energy. No pressure sales. He was a consultant. He asked questions, he hung on to my words of my “forever car” and really deep dived into that. He listens to what my financial situation was, explained what Arrigo’s goal is and I’ll entertain the idea. Smiles all the way through with me and fiancée and he was just a breath of fresh air. I’m sending EVERYONE to Arrigo. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

This guy is amazing this is my 2nd truck from this dealership and everytime he has been hands downs. I'll always come back to him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Jesse was absolutely amazing with us today we loved our time here and although I didn’t but I highly recommend him for his amazing service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Wisler Dorcley is an incredible salesman. He made my car buying experience exceptional. Extremely personable and has a great attitude.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Todya I had the pleasure of working with Luis, Sean, and Thomas who were all extremely helpful and patient. They went back and fourth and worked with me to get me a car I would cherish. I would absolutely recommend this company and commend its employees

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Thank you Williams Contreras for helping me get the best deal in my new car, the attention and the service from this salesman was amazing! I definitely recommend him!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Alex Aarons was very helpful in the purchase of my new car, and I am super grateful for the customer service I recieved from him, he has something other sales advisors Lack and that patience and honesty, go see Alex Aarons. He is one of the best car salesman I have ever made a deal with and I am definitely going to keep coming back to buy more cars from him.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

My experience here was absolutely exceptional all I can say is that Danny and Gage were absolutely amazing! Wouldn’t of wanted t it any other way thank you all!!! I love my new wranglerrrrr

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Luis was 10/10 all star sales.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Williams is one of the best sales professionals that I have dealt with very professional!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Always a great experience, Igor zaichik has been taking care of me for 15 years! I recommend him to all family and friends looking for a car! I hope he stays Another 20 years!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Finally found the right sales person that fits my needs Williams Saint Clair took very good care of me was attentive and hard working he understood my busy work schedule was demanding and I could not sit in the dealership for hours on end he made sure to get everything from my Van appraisal and outdoor numbers already so I could come in and literally sign and drive I would recommend this sales person to anyone who is in need of a new or used vehicle please ask for William he will make your experience a pleasant one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Collin and David were quite professional and helpful. I appreciated their assistance in making this as stress free as possible without pressuring me to make an immediate decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Shawn at Arrigo is 5 stars. He was relaxed and not pushy with us while answering every question we had. He answered calls and got back to us as quickly as possible. I would recommend him to anyone and will come back to buy my next car from Shawn.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

slavic and Chris Lowenthal was very helpfull. Nice dealer nice staff. Great customer service. Big dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

My experience here was absolutely exceptional all I can say is that Danny and Gage were absolutely amazing! Wouldn’t of wanted t it any other way thank you all!!! I love my new wranglerrrrr

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Very nice place, you can enjoy a variety drinks at the coffee station, the representative that help us to buy the car is very professional and offered good deal, we ended buying the perfect truck for us at a very good price, thanks Jeancarlos and the dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

William had exceptional sales service, he listened to what I was looking for and did everything he could to find the car I wanted. Even though I walked away with a different vehicle than I intended on buying I love it even more than what I had in mind!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

William was very helpful they made sure I understood everything my new car had to offer before driving off the lot. He was patient and very sweet would recommend him to anyone buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

I worked with William in the past, he has not only checked on me to see how I am doing with my new car but informed me that he is now working through a new dealership. The level of care he possesses in my opinion is unmatched and I will be continuing to work with him in any future endeavors I may have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

I worked with William and Chantelle, both were highly professional and made me feel like they genuinely wanted to find the car that was right for me for the best price. I walked out of there feeling like I won something instead of being taken advantage of like most dealerships. Thanks guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Was doing a buyout on my lease and it could not have been easier. A BIG thank you to everyone who helped me out, William, Chantelle, Thomas, and David. You were all wonderful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

William was incredibly welcoming and made it VERY easy to purchase my vehicle. Thank you! This could have been a nightmare and instead it was one of the best experiences I could imagine for car buying

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Excelent service by Nestor and Slavek got the car i wanted 2019 rav 4. Thank you for your patience and understanding

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

John leone was great and helped me purchasing 34 cars this month. The whole process was smooth and everything was ready to go especially in time where we needed cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Mr. Milot did a great job and explain everything to me, also awesome help. He explained to me everything about the car and the company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

John Groves and Joe Wright has done an exceptional job explaining the benefits of refinance. Thank Arrigo for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

He was very helpful and understanding of everything i asked of him. Happy with my 2022 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Iván was great happy with my new wrangler

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Randy and Chris Lowenthal were super nice and helpful with finding the perfect vehicle. Thomas the manager was nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Great Experience! Danny and the boys were excellent. My paperwork was done quickly and I was able to get the car of my dreams.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Danny Saenz was an amazing help! He is a customer advocate and will get you the best deal! His personality is very welcoming. I 1000% recommend his services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Slavic the manager was very on getting me a great price on a Grand Cherokee. Chris Lowenthal was extremely helpful and nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

An amazing service, very professional and efficient, everything was very organized , i they treat me very well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Martin Was my Salesman and he treated me sooo well and he got me in the best pricing. He’s great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Great customer service. I would recommend this dealership to everyone. The staff is friendly, and the atmosphere is lovely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

My experience walking through the door from the beginning to the purchase was very pleasant. Very kind, warm welcoming staff. My sales rep Chantelle was very transparent and knowledgeable. Good vibes throughout the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

I just bought my son a jeep and he loves it ask for William and Thomas great vibes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Brian Moore did a great job at understanding where I was in my car buying process!! Super happy to become a member of the Arrigo Family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Hi. I bought my car from Collin Kesley. He was an amazing sale advisor helped me every step of the way. From start to fine. Nice friendly guy. Very helpful and appreciate that he knew exactly what he was talking about.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Service was great. Chris was extremely helpful and nice. Second car I get from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Manny did a great job helping me get into the right jeep. It had everything I needs plus he had the car when no one else did

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

I have always been a fan of Jeep and I just returned my old lease 2019. I got a brand new 2022 Grand Cherokee and I am loving it!! Thanks to Jeankarlo Serrano for his amazing customer service He went above and beyond to deliver all our expectations He listen carefully to all our questions and patiently respond them. He took the time to make sure we were happy with our choices and that’s why Jeep Arrigo is always my preferred option Thanks so much Jeankarlos we appreciate you Estee and Waldemar

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

George and Alex were the best people that I’ve worked with in a while. The level of service they provided was concierge level. I will definitely be returning to continue doing business with them. I’m so happy I was able to get a deal done with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Best experience ever just bought my first vehicle from this place I am very amazed by the professionalism and the honesty

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Great service and good pricing. Melvin R. was great. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Max did a great job on my whole process of buying my new 3500 thanks arrigo

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Ivan, Alex y Danny nos atendieron súper bien. Recomendado este lugar!!! Súper feliz con mi compra

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Best salesman ever. Quick and fast process. Couldn’t be more happier with my new truck

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

melvin rodriguez provide excellent service on providing information about the car about service financing and helping pick the right car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

The customer at Arrigo Sawgrass is impeccable! Purchasing my lease was super easy, thanks to Brian Moore!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Enjoyed purchasing my 2nd car with Brian Moore at Arrigo Sawgrass. Brian Moore always make my life easy when it comes to buying cars!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Gracias Néstor por tus buenos servicios, excelente atención y muy buen trato con el cliente

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Ashad gave excellent service and helped me finalize my lease on a new Jeep Compass! He made the process easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

The service here was absolutely amazing Danny Saenz and Giancarlo’s were awesome this is my second vehicle here! I love this place!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

I went in thinking there thinking there was no way I could afford a Jeep. My Sales Consultant Melvin Rodriguez told me from the start "Were going to make it happen " With a little help from the manager and the loan officer I have my Jeep .. Thank You I love driving to work again lol You made it happen and I am so grateful. Love my Arrigo Sawgrass Team!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Dane Walker was actually amazing! He took great care of my car and ensure everything went smoothly. he really went above and beyond to offer the best experience. Highly recommend for servicing your jeep!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

My favorite place to lube my jeep

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Giancarlo was wonderful!!!! That’s all that needs to be said. He really took care of us!! I would recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Manny was very straightforward & easy to work with! The finance team did their best to help assist me with the deal & overall I had a great experience with Arrigo Sawgrass.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Had a great experience with Arrigo, Andre Adelina was supper helpful. Would definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Ivan, danny y gerardo fueron de mucha ayuda. Sali con el auto de mis sueños en una tarde, solucionaron los posibles obstaculos y sali contento. Volvere a hacer negocios con ellos de hecho.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

I’m in love with my new Jeep Cherokee!! Thanks so much Brian for all of your hard work. You and Sales Manager Kevin Timothee are a great team!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review